Board of Education

The Edmonson County Board of Education, as duly sworn representatives of the community, manages resources to provide the opportunity for all students to achieve their full potential.

We provide:

An opportunity for students to achieve their full potential.

Successful student transition into the workplace and community.

A safe and conducive environment for student achievement and the competencies for student success as lifelong learners.

A center for the community.

The Board of Education is made up of the following individuals:

District 1 - Alex Ulm

District 2 - Paul Forester

District 3 - Lorri Keith, Chair

District 4 - Mickey Johnson, Vice Chair

District 5 - Keith LaMastus

To access Board Policies for the Edmonson County School District, please visit the link below.